Rev. Ed Kahl, Moderator
Sue Lowery, Clerk of Session

Class of 2020
Opal Amos, Worship & Fellowship
Tammy Davis, Congregational Care
Kaye Bledsoe, Evangelism/Mission & Christian Education

Class of 2021
Mary Ellen Andrews, Preschool
Jenifer Bean, Christian Education
Tim Hunter, Property Ministry Team
Shirley Phillips, Evangelism Ministry Team, Fellowship Ministry Team

Class of 2023
Bobby Sheegog, Personnel